Best law enforcement universities #best #law #enforcement #universities, #law #enforcement #accreditation

Posted On Sep 25 2017 by


CALEA Gold Standard

The primary cornerstones that comprise
The CALEA Difference and distinguish
CALEA from all other forms of public
safety accreditation are professionalism,
stewardship, integrity, diversity,
independence, continuous improvement,
objectivity, credibility, consistency,
knowledge, experience, accountability
and collaboration.

Breaking Public Safety News


Current Headlines

The Commissioners

City of Las Vegas, Nevada

Rhode Island State Senate

Homeland Security for the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Chief of Police

Little Rock Police Department

Chief of Police

Alberta Commercial Vehicle Enforcement

Chief of Police

Cape Coral Police Department, Florida

Lincoln Emergency Communications Center, Nebraska

Chief of Police

Chesterfield Police Department, Missouri

Chief of Police

New Mexico State Police

South Carolina Supreme Court Justice

Chief of Police

Vandalia Police Department, Ohio

Clark County, Washington

Vice President for Global Campus Safety

New York University Department of Public Safety

Deputy County Manager of Public Safety

County of Henrico, VA

Director/Inspector General of Public Integrity

County of Monroe, New York

Chief of Police

Newport News Police Department, Virginia

Asst Vice President/Chief of Police

University of Alabama at Birmingham Police Department

Chief of Police

Winston-Salem Police Department

Southern Illinois University

Lafourche Parish, Louisiana

The 21-member Commission is composed of 11 law enforcement professionals and 10 representatives from the public and private sectors.

Commissioners serve three-year, staggered terms.


AccreditationWorks! are first-hand testimonials of how CALEA Accreditation has benefited agencies and their communities. Read More

Last Updated on: September 25th, 2017 at 12:50 pm, by

Written by admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *